« Home

Shadow Frost Music & Arts Festival

Friday, February 21, 2020, 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM


Join Maryland's exclusive indoor winter gathering with more than a dozen rock and metal bands, games, workshops, art, vendors, fun, and of course a pool party from Friday, Feb 21 through Saturday, Feb 22, 2020. This event is ALL AGES, however, children's tickets (Ages 5-17) will only be available at the door with a PAID parent or guardian on premises. Children under 5 are FREE at the door with a paid parent or guardian. Early Bird Tickets on sale Feb 1-15, 2019 or until sold out. Tickets are for the concert only and DO NOT INCLUDE HOTEL RESERVATIONS which must be made separately with a group code. VIP ROOM TICKETS do not include the event. This ticket is for two nights in the king corner suite, which includes a king size bed, sleeper sofa, fridge, microwave, two$20 merch vouchers, and a goodie bag of surprises from sponsors. Suitable for up to four people. LINEUP The curated lineup of performers and a complete schedule will be announced soon. We are NOT accepting applications to play. Thank you. The lineup as of April 4 --- MORE TO COME! Alms -- Baltimore Proto-metal https://almsbaltimore.bandcamp.com/album/act-one Capitalist -- New Jersey crust grind https://capitalist.bandcamp.com/album/thoughts-prayers The Chasm - Chicago proggy old school death metal https://the-chasm.bandcamp.com Fell Ruin - Detroit blackened sludge https://fellruin.bandcamp.com Frost Giant --Philadelphia Viking Metal https://frostgiant.bandcamp.com/album/the-harlot-star Infinite Pizza -- Baltimore Pizza-themed punk/grind https://infinitepizza.bandcamp.com Mo'ynoq - Raleigh, NC based DSBM https://moynoq.bandcamp.com Radamanthys -- MD tech death https://radamanthys.bandcamp.com/album/eternal-judgment Thantifaxath --Toronto depressive black metal https://darkdescentrecords.bandcamp.com/album/void-masquerading-as-matter Thought Eater --Baltimore Math Sludge https://thoughteater.bandcamp.com/releases Unearthly Trance -- New York City progressive doom https://unearthlytrance.bandcamp.com Volur--Toronto, Ontario ambient doom https://volur.bandcamp.com/album/ancestors Yatra --MD Eastern Shore death doom https://grimoirerecords.bandcamp.com/album/death-ritual Follow our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/events/319480581997089/ VENDING Interested in vending? Introduce yourself by sending a message to shadow.woods.llc@gmail.com and include the URL and description of your business. We are interested in fine arts, painting, illustration, hand-made arts, wearables, woodworking, jewelry, leather craft, musical instruments, ceramics, potions and lotions and similar. We are also interested in rock, metal or folk record distros. WORKSHOPS Have an interesting workshop you would like to present? Send us an email at shadow.woods.llc@gmail.com SPONSORSHIPS Want to be a sponsor? Let's talk. Introduce yourself at shadow.woods.LLC@gmail.com

Cost: 69 - 350 USD
Tickets: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/ref/19649/event/4045066

Improve this event listing

Venue

5400 Holiday Drive
Frederick, MD 21703

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Washington, DC Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send