« Home

Sew Creative Kids Weekend Session

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 7:30 PM


Sew Creative Kids is a fun skill-based sewing program for children ages 8-14 years old.  The children will learn basic sewing skills while completing sewing projects such as a long sleeve dress, leggings, slippers, wristlet, romper and animal pillow.   Class Dates: Winter Session: Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, February 17, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, February 24, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, March 3, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, March 10, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Spring Session: Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, March 31, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, April 7, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, April 14, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, May 5, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, May 19, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, June 2, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm Sunday, June 9, 2019 12:30pm-2:30pm

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sew-creative-kids-weekend-session-tickets-52167604710?aff=aff0eventful

Improve this event listing

Venue

3711 Rhode Island Ave
Mount Rainier, MD 20712

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Washington, DC Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send