« Home

AMERICAN BALLET THEATRE - SWAN LAKE

Friday, July 12, 2019, 8:30 PM


Of all the great classics performed by American Ballet Theatre, Swan Lake remains the quintessential ballet. Featuring the unforgettable corps de ballet moving in magical unison as the majestic, glimmering swans, this ballet has left audiences breathless for generations. This romantic fable of ill-fated passion, dreamlike transformation, and ultimate forgiveness set to Tchaikovsky’s glorious score inspires awe and wonder. Featuring choreography by Kevin McKenzie after Marius Petipa and Le Ivanov.

Thursday, July 11 at 8:30 pm
Friday, July 12 at 8:30 pm
Saturday, July 13 at 8:30 pm

PRINCIPAL CASTING:

Thursday, July 11
Odette/Odile: Hee Seo
Prince Siegfried: Cory Stearns

Friday, July 12
Odette/Odile: Misty Copeland
Prince Siegfried: Herman Cornejo

Saturday, July 13
Odette/Odile: Devon Teuscher
Prince Siegfried: Aran Bell

Photo: Gene Schiavone

Cost: $25-$95
Tickets: http://www.ticketnetwork.com/tix/tickets-3893941.aspx

Improve this event listing

Venue

1551 Trap Road
Vienna, VA 22182

View Map | Get Directions

Other Dates & Times

More Event Ideas

More Theater Events
Sunday, Aug 18, 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 4, 8:00 PM
More Events at Wolf Trap Filene Center
Friday, Sep 6, 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 3, 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 1, 7:30 PM
More Events on July 12, 2019
Friday, Jul 12, 10:30 AM
Friday, Jul 12, 8:30 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 6:00 PM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Washington, DC Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send